<strong id="xgfqq"><pre id="xgfqq"></pre></strong>
      <li id="xgfqq"><acronym id="xgfqq"><cite id="xgfqq"></cite></acronym></li>
      
      <dd id="xgfqq"><track id="xgfqq"></track></dd>

      Product List

       
      Location: Home >> Contact usContact us

      Hubei Teco Mould and Technology Co., Ltd.

      ADD: Danyang Industrial Park, Huigang Village 4 group, Nancheng, Zaoyang City, Xiangyang City, Hubei Province, China.

      TEL: +86-710-2305657

      FAX: +86-710-2305660

      WEBsite: www.ztltw.cn

      E-MAIL: general@tecomould.com
      financial@tecomould.com       Financial Depart
      quality@tecomould.com          Quality Depart
      project1@tecomould.com        Project Depart
      project2@tecomould.com
      project3@tecomould.com
      Project4@tecomould.com
      project5@tecomould.com

      marketing1@tecomould.com      Global Marketing
      marketin2@tecomould.com
      marketing6@tecomould.com
      marketing8@tecomould.com

      French contact: Christian.bricout@tecomould.com       Christian Bricout
      Project contact: valter.oliveira@tecomould.com       Valter Oliveira
      USA contact: marketing7@tecomuold.com       Greg Huang
      Brasil contact: darceo@tecomould.com

      抢庄牛牛